Development Staff:

 

Sebastien Laye, Chief Advancement Officer
(508) 289-7548 | slaye@mbl.edu

Ashley Bolbrock, Constituent Giving and Operations
(508) 289-7450 | abolbrock@mbl.edu

Katharine Enos, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(508) 289-7414 | kenos@mbl.edu

Tyler Rines, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(508) 289-7171 | trines@mbl.edu

Nancy Bridges, Manager, Constituent Events and Relations
(508) 289-7281 | nbridges@mbl.edu

Joanna Bennett, Annual Fund and Alumni Specialist
(508) 289-7704 | jbennett@mbl.edu

Barbara Sylvia, Gift Processing
(508) 289-7451 | bsylvia@mbl.edu

Carolyn Johnson, Senior Administrative Coordinator, Development and Communications
(508) 289-7650 | cjohnson@mbl.edu

Mailing address:

Marine Biological Laboratory
Development Office
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Connect With Us:

Copyright Marine Biological Laboratory